Super Bowl ISIS Burning Connection & Space Seeds >>

EPISODE #243

AIRED: 02-03-2015

First up, Kev and the team manage to make startling symbolic connections between Katy Perry and here half time Illuminati show and today execution video alledgedly showing the captured Jordanian pilot being BURNED ALIVE!

Then its onto the main topic of the show…

GOOGLE TRANSHUMANISM vs THE SPACE SEED

Tonight on The Kev Baker Show from 11pm UK, 6pm EST & 3pm PST

Join KBS & special guest NanoGirl for a journey into the unknown. Nano will be talking to us about an unlikely counter response to the rise of the Transhumanist agenda. What it is and where it comes from, well, tune in to find out more

There is also discussion of UK citizens being uploaded onto a “Persons of Interest” type database, messages from comets and asteroids and so so so much more!

website: www.facebook.com/Truthtube451

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The Kev Baker Show >>

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-13-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-12-2021

What better way to mock Columbus day than to have our Native American brother NeSe set the record straight on the story of just who ‘discovered’ the Americas!...

AIRED: 10-11-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-07-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-06-2021

In the first hour of the show I talk about the upcoming release of Window 11, the latest & undoubtedly not the greatest version of Microsoft’s OS. Scotty Lopez talks about waiting before updating & we also discuss how this latest Windows will further push us towards an online ID that all of our digital...

AIRED: 09-23-2021