Xmas-Files & Being The Change In 2015 >>

EPISODE #220

AIRED: 12-23-2014

Tonight from Midnight UK, 7pm EST & 4pm PST on The Kev Baker Show, we are starting to lighten it up for the holidays. Nanogirl will be joining Kev & John Sinclair THE WHISTLER!

The conversation will be centred around the year gone by and then looking toward 2015 and what lies ahead. And amidst all this, the phones will be on and there will be some XmasFILES along the way!!

Join us in our new chatroom, meet like minded people and listen LIVE on www.tfrlive.com/listen-live

Please head on over and check out, and like, Truth Frequency

website: www.facebook.com/Truthtube451

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The Kev Baker Show >>

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 12-03-2020

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 12-02-2020

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 12-01-2020

Mary Dusina joins me on the show to discuss the lunar eclipse that is happening in the heavens right now. We also look forward to the solar eclipse next month & discuss what both these events signify from an astrological perspective. Mary talks about the energies that are shifting right now & asks you to...

AIRED: 11-30-2020

Don Wiskin joins me in the first hour of the show to talk about health & in particular how Xtendovite can help with everything from cardiovascular issues to boosting the immune system. Our good friend Frank calls in to give us the latest on his journey using Xtendovite. In hour number two im joined by...

AIRED: 11-25-2020

Special guest Maliah joins me to discuss the journey she has been on that has seen her travel to the temples of the Maya & what she found there will blow your mind! We talk about the Mayan calendar & the experience she had at a Mayan temple before diving deeper into the woo with...

AIRED: 11-24-2020