Road To WW3 Is Paved With DISTRACTIONS >>

EPISODE #211

AIRED: 12-09-2014

THE PATH TO WW3 IS PAVED WITH DISTRACTIONS

Patrick Henningsen is tonights guest on The Kev Baker Show from Midnight UK, 7pm EST, 4pm PST

Tonight the guys will be taking a look at a number of topics. There has been a lot going on while we have all been distracted by the protests in Ferguson and beyond, including the USA doing everything but declaring war on Russia with the House passing what can only be called a “pre-war bill”.

And while all that is going on, Israel have struck Syria for the 5th time in 18months, a 5th UNPROVOCED ATTACK. Tune in to find out what 21st Century Wire’s very own Patrick Henningsen has to say on this and more!

website: www.21stcenturywire.com

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The Kev Baker Show >>

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-26-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-25-2021

Scotty Lopez & I take a look at the ever increasing technological system that is being rolled out all around us as part of the 4th industrial revolution. We focus in on Digital ID & discuss the UK’s approach to something that will be with all of us before too long. We also discuss the...

AIRED: 10-21-2021

Our resident shamen/psychic Mary Dusina is back on KBS to talk about the Hunters Moon and what it means for all of you. We open up the phones for listeners to get a personal reading/message from Mary & as always the response was mind blowing with people calling in from the USA & the UK...

AIRED: 10-20-2021

Ben joins me to discuss a number of topics including his own experience of ‘missing time’, UFO’s, aliens, area 51 & lots more ...

AIRED: 10-19-2021

NeSe discusses information he found while reading Manly P. Hall’s work concerning the topic of eternal flames. We get into this and so much more...

AIRED: 10-18-2021