Secrets Of Ferguson & History Of Race Wars EXPOSED! >>

EPISODE #201

AIRED: 11-25-2014

Tune into The Kev Baker Show LIVE from Midnight UK, 7pm EST, 4pm PST to hear Melissa Melton & Aaron Dykes of Truthstream Media.com EXPOSE the Ferguson Fiasco.

We will be breaking down all of the B.S. and theatre of last night and taking a look at what it all means, and what its all aimed at. This is one show you do not want to miss, especially with another night of orchestrated chaos ahead!

The guys also break down the history of race wars in the USA and take a look at the real Obama and how he is acting true to his roots

website: www.truthstreammedia.com

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The Kev Baker Show >>

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-18-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-13-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-12-2021

What better way to mock Columbus day than to have our Native American brother NeSe set the record straight on the story of just who ‘discovered’ the Americas!...

AIRED: 10-11-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-07-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 10-06-2021