The Technological Tipping Point – Google, Robots etc >>

EPISODE #157

AIRED: 09-24-2014

Join Kev, John Sinclair & Martin Hardy for the fastest hour in alternative media from Midnight UK | 7pm EST | 4pm PST

Team KBS are joined by two wonderful guests for a technology special. NanoGirl, AKA Sharon Barrington will be joined by Andology for a round-table discussion about the technological heaven or hell that awaits us all in the not too distant future
.
We will take a look at Google and their head “futurist” Ray Kurzweil and his wet dream of attaining the singularity.

NanoGirl and Andology, along with Team KBS will go into drones, clones, life being a computer simulation, facial recognition.

Did Obama appear holographically during his isis war speech?

Tune in to find out the answer to this and more….

website: www.andology.com/

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The Kev Baker Show >>

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 05-05-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 05-04-2021

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 04-29-2021

Dr Kevin W. McCairn is back on the show to give us the latest information & science concerning the SARS COV-2 virus. Kevin goes over yet more evidence that this virus is like no other & how there is a neurological component to it. We talk about the various vaccines & Kevin’s main concern is...

AIRED: 04-27-2021

Mary Dusina is back on KBS to talk about the full moon, astrology, past lives, meditation & even takes calls from the listeners. ...

AIRED: 04-26-2021

My special guest is author Neil Sanders & we get into the UK strategy to fight COVID. With everyone still arguing about masks, lockdowns & everything else COVID related, Neil lays out just what the UK governments plan has been all along. The messages out of government have deliberately confusing because they have had a...

AIRED: 04-22-2021