PREPAREDNESS SPECIAL – The Seven “P”s >>

EPISODE #152

AIRED: 09-17-2014

THE MAGIC 7 “P”s …. only on The Kev Baker Show from Midnight UK | 7pm EST | 4pm PST

Tonight its a preparedness special and Team KBS welcome back to the show special guest ANDOLOGY!

Prior Preparation & Planning Prevents Piss Poor Performance….. and in these times its not only wise to be prepared, its ESSENTIAL! Tune in for some affordable tips and advice to future-proof yourself from ANY disasters that loom on the horizon.

Be sure to join Kev, John, Martin & Andology only on Truth Frequency

website: www.facebook.com/Truthtube451

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The Kev Baker Show >>

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-25-2020

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-24-2020

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-23-2020

Scott Lopez talks us through some basics about buying a computer, setting it up & what operating systems to use. Scott also talks about cyber security, what firewalls, if any, to use, VPN’s & lots more. To finish up we talk about some of the dangers of social media...

AIRED: 11-19-2020

Our good friend Dr Kevin McCairn rejoins the show all the way from Japan to discuss the COVID19 vaccines that are starting to emerge. With so little known about these vaccines its hard to know one way or another exactly what they contain or what their effects may be & Kevin shares his thoughts on...

AIRED: 11-18-2020

Nanogirl is back on KBS to explain the in’s & out’s of the #ReleaseTheKraken information that is setting the internet ablaze right now. Nano gets into the Dominion voting machines, the dodgy software & what it might or might not mean to the final results of the US election. The election fraud is nothing new,...

AIRED: 11-17-2020