UKRAINE UNCOVERED with special guest “Ukrainian Guy” >>

EPISODE #115

AIRED: 07-28-2014

Tonight the team are proud to present “Ukrainian Guy” to get his “on the ground” report from the Ukraine. There is so much we are not being told, so who better than someone living there to fill in the gaps
From pre-Maidan protests to the downing of MH17, no stone is unturned. Ukrainian Guyy even brings forward some interesting info on foreign speakers being in and around the area at the time of the downing of MH17? Tune in to find out more….
Ukrainian Guy then joins the guys in part 2 to discuss Gaza, Global Chaos & More
Join Kev Baker, John Sinclair & Martin Hardy for the fastest hour in alternative media from Midnight UK | 7pm EST | 4pm PST

website: www.facebook.com/truthtube451

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The Kev Baker Show >>

Scotty Lopez & I take a look at the ever increasing technological system that is being rolled out all around us as part of the 4th industrial revolution. We focus in on Digital ID & discuss the UK’s approach to something that will be with all of us before too long. We also discuss the...

AIRED: 10-21-2021

Our resident shamen/psychic Mary Dusina is back on KBS to talk about the Hunters Moon and what it means for all of you. We open up the phones for listeners to get a personal reading/message from Mary & as always the response was mind blowing with people calling in from the USA & the UK...

AIRED: 10-20-2021

Ben joins me to discuss a number of topics including his own experience of ‘missing time’, UFO’s, aliens, area 51 & lots more ...

AIRED: 10-19-2021

NeSe discusses information he found while reading Manly P. Hall’s work concerning the topic of eternal flames. We get into this and so much more...

AIRED: 10-18-2021

NeSe rides shotgun with me on this edition of KBS LIVE!...

AIRED: 10-13-2021

Join me as i speculate as to what MIGHT come next as the world gets stranger by the day...

AIRED: 10-12-2021