Guest:Daniel Duerst-Alt RIght Protest-Milo Yiannopoulos >>

EPISODE #106

AIRED: 12-14-2016

On this edition of Kristan T. Harris’ American Intelligence Report – Milwaukee activist Daniel Duerst joins us to discuss his recent adventure in activism at Milo Yiannopoulos’s appearance at UW-Milwaukee. We will also cover headlines, trends and have open lines.
Daniel Duerst: www.youtube.com/danielduerst69
1-866-378-7884 Drop articles and headlines in the chat.
10 AM CST 11AM EST 8am PST
Listen Live : http://tfrlive.com/listen-live/
Tune In Radio: http://tunein.com/radio/Truth-Frequency-Radio-s210069/

Daniel Duerst: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvwo2Ja5PtY

Call in number (866) 378-7884 Open lines. Share on your live feed!

DOWNLOAD our ANDROID APP FREE: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.therundownlive.android.intelligence

Follow Us:
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY3zHbtOHfX28G4_IifT_3A
Follow on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AmericanIntelligencereport
Follow on twitter http://twitter.com/kristantharris
Visit: http://americanintelligencereport.com

Donate towards the broadcast. AIR: Live 100% listener funded on American Intelligence Report

website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvwo2Ja5PtY

Supporters Exclusive >>

MORE FROM The American Intelligence Report >>

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-17-2017

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-16-2017

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-15-2017

Donald Trump 1 Year in Review, GMO Insects, more self driving cars, Mouse with human brains, Esotericism, Magic w/ Guest Bryn Biemeck – Headlines, news and information to feed your brain....

AIRED: 11-08-2017

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-07-2017

(The host has not yet entered a description for this archive)...

AIRED: 11-06-2017